Skip to content

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

Shared Branching

View our Surcharge Free ATMs

Kemba branches will be closed to observe the following holidays in 2021:

Holiday Dates Observed in 2021
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Sunday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 - Open 9AM-1PM
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25