Skip to content

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

Shared Branching

View our Surcharge Free ATMs

Kemba branches will be closed to observe the following holidays in 2019:

Holiday Dates Observed in 2019
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 - Open 9AM-1PM
Christmas Wednesday, December 25